Home Page

Fantastic Book Awards

Year 6 have been invited by Mrs Rayner to participate in the Fantastic Book Award organised by Lancashire Libraries. We will be meet weekly like a book club to review, discuss, criticise and celebrate fantastic books. We will contact authors and post our reviews on the school website. The chosen group includes: Benjamin Lee, Leah Hatton, Leia Foster, Gypsy Nightingall, Matthew Howarth, Morgan Miller and Daniel Moon.